What’s your experience with me?

Do you remember the last time we spoke? The last game you bought from me? The place where we were at when we met?

This probably sounds like me asking you guys if we had ever been in love or in a relationship before this.Well, maybe not the love part (but if you love me then I’m very very flattered. hehe), but the relationship part nonetheless.

I want to ask you all the same questions I asked earlier. What was your most memorable experience of being with me as your seller? Positive or negative, I don’t mind. Both will work. πŸ˜€

Share your experience either by commenting below or at Facebook. I’d love to hear it. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

